Hurrah!!!

Well, I finally got there! I can’t be too hard on myself, though. School has been hectic, and always will be a month before the end of the year. I finished my Arthurian cav off in a weekend. They aren’t as good as the first batch, but this is the rear rank, so I am not overly concerned. Now I only have 17 skirmishers (pagenses) and 28 more Combrogi to go, and the Arthurians are finished altogether. Voila, my first WAB army completed!

 The second rank of Arthurian Cav

So the next mission is to paint 9 pagenses. They are currently sitting on the table staring at me, and the plan is to do an hour a night over the next week. We’ll see if I can manage it!

Nate

Leave a Reply

