Where am I?

A month since the last update and nothing . Well, I’ve painted some more Warmachine, but I don’t want to post them until they are all finished.  It is a funny thing, but I’d rather unveil them all in a single post where they can all be examined together. I’m still probably a month off that post.

I have taken possession of the 15mm Marlburian. I’m looking at using Principles of War as my mainstay ruleset, and have sorted out my French and Allies into army lists as suggested. I’m a bit miffed at the lack of flexibility in the army lists, but I’ll play with them as I see fit. My first Marlburian unit (the British 1st Foot Guards of course) will be up here within the week. Overall I’m very pleased with the Lancashire Games figures.

Hopefully another post soon,

Nate

Leave a Reply

