Another Blog

Another Blog? I can’t even keep this one updated on a regular basis! Well, no, but then I have been a bit busy. My new daughter, Olivia, was born on the 28th October. As if that wasn’t enough, we are moving in 2 weeks as well, so a lot of my stuff is getting packed away. Having said that, I have continued to paint some 15mm Marlburian, and will try and get some photos uploaded soon.

What I am going to do though, is moving the tracking of my Marlburian project to a new blog based on a campaign in the imagi-nation of Frankenberg. This documentation can be found here http://frolicsinfrankenberg.wordpress.com/

The plan is that this strong narrative thread will pull me on to get my 15mm Marlburians finished ASAP.  It also allows me to be a bit more creative rather than just showcasingphotos of my models, which is what seems to happen here. Sometime in the near future I will also put a new blog together specifically for WWI.

In the meantime, stay tuned to Frolics in Frankenberg.

Nate

Leave a Reply

