Done Danes

I finally completed the Danish Cuirassiers and have the Dutch Beynheim and French Toulouse regiments half finished.  I’m hoping to get them completed in the next couple of days.

Here are the Danes:

This is cavalry regiment #3, the Sjaellandske Ryttare, ready for combat.

And since I posted on my plans for 1973 on TMP I have had some awesome feedback and been shown the whereabouts of the archives of the old FoW Moderns Yahoo group.  As the member who provided the link said, it saves reinventing the wheel,  – now I just have to change 1 or 2 tyres!  The net is a wonderful place.

Nate

Leave a Reply

