Flames from the Maelstrom

For those that haven’t been in the loop, Battlefront Miniatures, makers of Flames of War have pulled the plug on supplying Maelstrom Games, a large on-line retailer who offers free postage worldwide and sizable discounts which when coupled with the good exchange rates of the last six months have provided me with plenty of my Flames of War stuff.  The details are messy, but the upshot is now Maelstrom is selling it’s stock off at a 25% discount and things are moving very quickly indeed.  I’ve just bought the last couple of things that I was looking at for my German and Soviet armies (which were pretty much complete anyway), but I thought I’d link my favourite wargames retailer here for those wanting to access this opportunity:

Just click on the icon or the name in the blogroll bar to the left.

Nate

Leave a Reply

